Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:30am to 8:00pm

Friday: 9:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Curbside Pickup Hours

 

The Library is closed on these dates:

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Closed
  • Sunday, April 17 – Easter
  • Friday, May 6 – Staff Development Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 5 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 23 – closing at 5:30 – Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 2 – Staff Development Day
  • Saturday, Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, Dec. 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, Dec. 26 – Christmas Day (observed)
  • Saturday, Dec. 31 – closing at 4:00 PM – New Year's Eve
  • Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023 – New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan 2, 2023 – New Year's Day 2023 (observed)

Location

Find us at N64W23820 Main Street, Sussex, WI  53089


View Larger Map