Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:30am to 8:00pm

Friday: 9:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:30am to 1:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Curbside pickup information located HERE!

The Library is closed on these dates in 2021:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 4 – Easter
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 – Staff Development Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 – Closed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - closing at 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 – Staff Development Day
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 – Closed
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 – closing at 5:00 PM - New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

Location

Find us at N64W23820 Main Street, Sussex, WI  53089


View Larger Map